The European Festival Awards have announced their 2015 winners.

UK artists dominated the celebrations, with Hozier and The Prodigy winning Newcomer of the Year and Best Headliner respectively.

Chris Kemp also received the Excellence and Passion Awards at the ceremony, which took place last night (13 January) for the second time at the Oosterport Congress Centre, Groningen, Holland.

This was the fifth edition of the awards; read on for the full list of winners.

Best Major Festival
In association with Charge Candy
Untold Festival, Romania

Best Medium-Sized Festival
In association with Eventbrite
Telekom Volt Festival, Hungary

Best Small Festival
Happiness Festival, Germany

Best New Festival
Lollapalooza Berlin, Germany

Best Indoor Festival
Les Transardentes, Belgium

Festival Anthem of the Year
Major Lazer – Lean On

Newcomer of the Year
In association with Eurosonic Noorderslag
Hozier, UK

Best Headliner
The Prodigy, UK

Best Line Up
In association with IFF
Sziget, Hungary

Artists’ Favourite Festival
Rock Werchter, Belgium

Promoter of the Year
In association with Bucks New University
Horstmann Unternehmensgruppe, Germany

Agent of the Year
Emma Banks (CAA), UK

Green Operations Award
In association with Go Group, Yourope
Tollwood Festival, Germany

Yes Group H&S Innovation Award
Das Fest, Germany

Excellence and Passion Award
Chris Kemp, UK

Lifetime Achievement Award
In association with PlayPass/PayPal
Jean-Louis Brossard and Beatrice Mace, France