Contact us

Christopher Barrett – Content Director
Tel: 020 8481 11 22
Email: cbarrett@mashmedia.net

Joe Gallop – Reporter
Tel: 020 8481 11 22
Email: jgallop@mashmedia.net

James Linin – Portfolio Director
Tel: 020 8481 1122
Email: jlinin@mashmedia.net

Gus Agostini – Marketing Executive
Tel: 020 8481 1122
Email: gus@mashmedia.net

Luke Elliott – Delegate Acquisition Manager
Tel: 020 8481 1122
Email: lelliott@mashmedia.net

Sabrina Boucher – Production Controller
Tel: 020 8481 1122
Email: sboucher@mashmedia.net

Samy Shafeeq – Head of CRM & Circulation 
Tel: 020 8481 1122
Email: sshafeeq@mashmedia.net

Social Media

Follow Access All Areas on Twitter: twitter.com/access_aa

Follow Access All Areas on Instagram: instagram.com/access_aa

Access All Areas is part of Mash Media Group Ltd.

Head Office

Mash Media Group Ltd
Second Floor, Apple Market House
17 Union Street
Kingston Upon Thames
KT1 1RP