Public voting for the 11th edition of the European Festival Awards will start from 11-30 November.

During this time, the public will be able to vote in the five main categories: Best Major Festival, Best Medium Festival, Best Small Festival, Best Indoor Festival and Best New Festival.

Additionally, voters will also be able to select the best festival in the category Best Line Up and vote for the Best Newcomer Artist of 2019.

The link to voting can be found here.

The Award Ceremony is set to take place on 15 January 2020 at de Oosterpoort in Groningen, The Netherlands. Tickets will also go on sale on 11 November, when voting opens.

The winners at last year’s awards included; Pohoda, Roskilde and Wachen Open Air. All of last year’s winners can be viewed here.